AR, VR and 3D technologies for smart working environments

The Internet of Things, virtual reality, artificial intelligence … the digital revolution is in full swing, and yesterday’s future has become today’s reality. In an age when technical progress seems to be overtaking us daily, new information and communication technologies have come to affect almost every area of our life. The ongoing profound structural transformation calls for, above all, a new and innovative working structure, where the boundaries between the physical and digital worlds are blurred.

mixed-reality_badge_side-by-side_blk-blu_long » Holographic
hololence » Holographic

AR and VR solutions, 3D technology for image and motion detection, contactless control systems… in every case, we combine the best of both worlds, optimising the interaction between man and machine in a smart working environment. There is no such thing as “standard” for us: we develop solutions tailored to the specific requirements of your virtual working structure.

As a trendsetter for future-oriented solutions and technologies, we recognise and exploit the innovation potentials that come with digitalisation. Our goal is to respond to the questions tomorrow holds with our ideas and visions, and thus to help shape the working life of the future.

Our expertise

  • Microsoft HoloLens » Holographic
  • Google Project Tango » Holographic
  • HTC Vive » Holographic
  • Daydream Daydream » Holographic
  • Leap Motion » Holographic
  • Intel RealSense » Holographic
  • OpenCV » Holographic
  • logo_pcl » Holographic
  • Kinect für Xbox 360 » Holographic
  • DUO » Holographic
  • Unity für Microsoft HoloLens » Holographic
  • Machine Learning » Holographic

Show- & Usecases

Awards

  • HoloHack 2017 » Holographic
  • mixed-reality_badge_side-by-side_blk-blu » Holographic

Contact

Contact person: » Holographic

Chris Papenfuß Teamleiter Holographic

Who is data experts?

More than 250 employees, working across three sites, develop individual, easy to standardise, software solutions for our clients. As an IT service company with a focus on system consulting, data processing and developing client-specific software solutions, our strength lies in finding simple, sustainable solutions for even the more complex IT processes. In this way, we equip our clients to meet not only their current requirements, but also those of the future, both efficiently and successfully.

AR-, VR- und 3D-Technologien für smarte Arbeitsumgebungen

Das Internet der Dinge, Virtual Reality, Künstliche Intelligenz – die digitale Revolution ist in vollem Gange, die Zukunft von gestern heute schon Realität. In einer Zeit, in der uns der technische Fortschritt täglich einzuholen scheint, wirken neue Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien längst in nahezu alle Bereiche unseres Lebens. So fordert der anhaltend tiefgreifende Strukturwandel vor allem dort eine neue innovative Arbeitsorganisation, wo die Grenzen zwischen physischer und digitaler Welt verschwimmen.

mixed-reality_badge_side-by-side_blk-blu_long » Holographic
hololence » Holographic

Ob AR- und VR-Lösungen, 3D-Technologien für Bild- und Bewegungserkennung oder kontaktlose Steuerungssysteme – wir verbinden das Beste beider Welten miteinander und lassen Mensch und Technik in einer smarten Arbeitsumgebung optimal interagieren. Standard gibt es bei uns nicht – wir entwickeln exakt auf die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihrer virtuellen Arbeitsorganisation passende Lösungen.

Als Impulsgeber für zukunftsorientierte Lösungen und Technologien, erkennen und nutzen wir die Innovationspotenziale der Digitalisierung. Dabei ist es unser Ziel, mit unseren Ideen und Visionen die Fragen der Zukunft zu beantworten und somit das Arbeitsleben von morgen zu prägen.

Unsere Expertise

  • Microsoft HoloLens » Holographic
  • Google Project Tango » Holographic
  • HTC Vive » Holographic
  • Daydream Daydream » Holographic
  • Leap Motion » Holographic
  • Intel RealSense » Holographic
  • OpenCV » Holographic
  • logo_pcl » Holographic
  • Kinect für Xbox 360 » Holographic
  • DUO » Holographic
  • Unity für Microsoft HoloLens » Holographic
  • Machine Learning » Holographic

Show- & Usecases

Auszeichnungen

  • HoloHack 2017 » Holographic
  • mixed-reality_badge_side-by-side_blk-blu » Holographic

Kontakt

Wer ist data experts?

Über 250 Mitarbeiter entwickeln an drei Standorten für unsere Kunden individuelle und standardisierbare Softwarelösungen. Ein IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit den Schwerpunkten Systemberatung, Datenverarbeitung und Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Softwarelösungen. Unsere Stärke ist es, auch für komplexe IT-Prozesse einfache und nachhaltige Lösungen zu finden und damit unsere Kunden für gegenwärtige und kommende Anforderungen leistungsfähiger und erfolgreicher zu machen.